Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here is a listing of our upcoming events. Click on the bold title for a detailed description of the event content. To register select the tablet icon.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Administrator Support Program 1.0 (2019-20)
2/1/2019 » 5/31/2019
 
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Green Hills Spring District Meeting
4/24/2019
Location: Atlantic, Iowa    Time: 5-9:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Central Rivers Spring District Meeting
5/1/2019
Location: Cedar Falls, Iowa    Time: Noon - 4:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Grant Wood Spring District Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: Noon-4:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Northwest Spring District Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: Sioux City, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Human Capital Systems to Support 21st Century Learning (includes Evaluator Approval) June 2019
6/10/2019 » 6/11/2019
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. -3:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Keystone Spring District Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Elkader, Iowa    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
New Superintendents Institute
7/15/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
New Administrators Institute for Elementary Principals
7/17/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
New Administrators Institute for Middle Level and Secondary Principals
7/18/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
New Administrators Institute for Assistant Principals and Deans
7/23/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
2019 SAI Pre-Conference - July 30
7/30/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
2019 SAI Conference Exhibitor Sign Up
7/31/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8 am - 3:30 pm
 
2019 SAI Annual Conference - July 31-August 1
7/31/2019 » 8/1/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1