Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here is a listing of our upcoming events. Click on the bold title for a detailed description of the event content. To register select the tablet icon.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
SAI Keystone District Meeting
10/23/2018
Location: Elkader, Iowa    Time: 9:30 am
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Reaching and Teaching Students in Poverty: Strategies for Erasing the Opportunity Gap
10/25/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Executive Leaders
10/25/2018 » 10/26/2018
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: 5 - 8:30 p.m. on Thurs. and 8:30-11:30 a.m. Fri.
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
SAI Great Prairie District Meeting
10/29/2018
Location: Fairfield, Iowa    Time: 11:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
SAI Mississippi Bend District Meeting
11/1/2018
Location: Davenport, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Fall Legal Lab - Clive (2nd Session)
11/6/2018
Location: Clive    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
SAI Heartland District Meeting
11/7/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 11:00 am
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Becoming a Threat to Educational Inequity: An Intersectional, Transformative Approach
11/12/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
SAI Green Hills District Meeting
11/29/2018
Location: Atlantic, Iowa    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Building a Contagious Culture [Intentional Energetic Presence (IEP) Fundamentals*]
12/6/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Executive Leaders
1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: 5-8:30 p.m. Thurs. and 8:30-11:30 a.m. Friday
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
School Law Conference
2/12/2019
Location: Altoona, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Building a Contagious Culture [Intentional Energetic Presence (IEP) Fundamentals*]
2/21/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Spring Legal Lab
4/9/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2