Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here is a listing of our upcoming events. Click on the bold title for a detailed description of the event content. To register select the tablet icon.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
2018-19 SAI committee sign up
5/1/2018 » 8/31/2018
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
2018-19 Mentoring Program for Assistant Principals/Deans
5/8/2018 » 5/8/2019
Location: Clive   
 
2018-19 Mentoring Program for Superintendents
5/8/2018 » 5/8/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa   
 
2018-19 Mentoring Program for Middle School/Secondary Principals
5/8/2018 » 5/8/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa   
 
2018-19 Mentoring Program for Elementary Principals
5/8/2018 » 5/8/2019
Location: Clive   
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
SAI Northwest District Meeting
6/7/2018
Location: Sioux City, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Human Capital Strategies as a Change Lever in Education (includes Evaluator Approval) - Cedar Rapids
6/11/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Human Capital Strategies as a Change Lever in Education (includes Evaluator Approval) - Treynor
6/14/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Treynor, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Finance 101 for Principals
6/21/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
New Superintendents Institute
7/17/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
New Administrators Institute for Elementary Principals
7/24/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
New Administrators Institute for Middle Level and Secondary Principals
7/26/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
New Administrators Institute for Assistant Principals and Deans
7/30/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
2018 SAI Pre-Conference & Annual Conference - August 7-9, 2018
8/7/2018 » 8/9/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2