Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here is a listing of our upcoming events. Click on the bold title for a detailed description of the event content. To register select the tablet icon.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
SAI Green Hills District Meeting
11/29/2018
Location: Atlantic, Iowa    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Building a Contagious Culture [Intentional Energetic Presence (IEP) Fundamentals*]
12/6/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Executive Leaders
1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: 5-8:30 p.m. Thurs. and 8:30-11:30 a.m. Friday
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
School Law Conference
2/12/2019
Location: Altoona, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Building a Contagious Culture [Intentional Energetic Presence (IEP) Fundamentals*]
2/21/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Spring Legal Lab
4/9/2019
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Human Capital Systems to Support 21st Century Learning (includes Evaluator Approval)
6/10/2019 » 6/11/2019
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. -3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
2019 SAI Pre-Conference Only
7/30/2019
Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
SAI Annual Conference
7/31/2019 » 8/1/2019
Time: 8 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1