Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here is a listing of our upcoming events. Click on the bold title for a detailed description of the event content. To register select the tablet icon.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Take 20 with Matt - virtual learning
10/22/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 9:50 am
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Teacher Evaluation & Assistance within a Supportive, Civil, & Professional Culture—virtual learning
10/27/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
SAI District Meeting 10.29.20 (same content as Nov. 4) - virtual learning
10/29/2020
Time: 12:30 pm- 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
SAI District Meeting 11.4.20 (same content as Oct. 29) - virtual learning
11/4/2020
Time: 3:30 pm- 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Building a Contagious Culture [Intentional Energetic Presence Fundamentals*] - virtual learning
11/10/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
2021 School Law Conference - UPDATE!
2/11/2021
Location: Altoona, Iowa    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

 
Building a Contagious Culture [Intentional Energetic Presence Fundamentals*] - virtual learn
2/23/2021
Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
Legal Lab 4.13.21
4/13/2021
Location: Clive    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

 
Legal Lab 4.20.21 (same content as April 13) - virtual learning
4/20/2021
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

 
SAI District Meeting 4.28.21 (same content as May 6) - virtual learning
4/28/2021
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 6, 2021

 
SAI District Meeting 5.6.21 (same content as April 28) - virtual learning
5/6/2021
Time: 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1