Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here is a listing of our upcoming events. Click on the bold title for a detailed description of the event content. To register select the tablet icon.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
SAI Executive Leaders
1/11/2018 » 1/12/2018
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: 5 - 9 p.m. and 7:30-11:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Law Conference
2/13/2018
Location: Altoona, Iowa    Time: 9 am - 3 pm
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
SAI Prairie Lakes District Meeting
3/21/2018
Location: Pocahontas, Iowa    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
SAI Grant Wood District Meeting
4/12/2018
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
SAI Keystone District Meeting
4/24/2018
Location: Elkader, Iowa    Time: 10 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
SAI Central Rivers District Meeting
5/2/2018
Location: Cedar Falls, Iowa    Time: Noon - 4:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Human Capital Strategies as a Change Lever in Education (includes Evaluator Approval)
6/6/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Clive, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
SAI Northwest District Meeting
6/7/2018
Location: Sioux City, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Human Capital Strategies as a Change Lever in Education (includes Evaluator Approval)
6/11/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Human Capital Strategies as a Change Lever in Education (includes Evaluator Approval)
6/14/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Treynor, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
SAI Annual Conference
8/8/2018 » 8/9/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1